iOS 11 is coming out tomorrow and with that comes one of the big questions of the day, which is “when can I download it?” 

No need to fret, we can let you know. Note that the following times are going to be posted based off of timezone. If you somehow do not know your timezone, click the link here to find out. All of the times and timezones listed will be in the United States.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 10 AM
  • Mountain Time (MT): 11 AM
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 12 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 1 PM

Here is the list of Apple devices that will be able to download the iOS 11 software update when it releases tomorrow. The list includes the iPhone, iPad, and iPod. This is directly from Apple.

Screen Shot 2017-09-18 at 7.04.38 PM