Today, Instagram rolled out a new feature that let’s you share your Instagram Live video in your story. When your broadcast has ended, you’ll be able to tap “Share” at the bottom of the screen to add your replay to Instagram Stories for 24 hours. You can also tap the toggle and choose “Discard,” and your live video will disappear from the app as usual.

share-live-video-consumption-2-up_en.png

Image by Instagram PR

These updates are available as part of Instagram version 10.26 available for iOS in the Apple App Store and for Android in Google Play.